13 thoughts on “Year 6 – Still Standing!

  1. Amazing year 6! Great to see you all keeping active and having fun! Molly, I need your help to improve my skateboarding skills! Stay safe and keep smiling! Love Miss Gibney x

    • It would be amazing if other years could do it as well because it’s actually quite fun making it! Although it is stressful at times when making it the outcome is really fun to watch. Also well done to everyone who sent in the videos and also to nursery for their one it was brilliant and also very sweet.
      I also miss walllands very much I think we all do.

  2. This video is kind of cool actually. I liked the nursery one and I hope that our year does one too.

  3. I’m so proud of our year 6’s – starting their last term at Wallands in this way, against all odds.
    And brilliant job Jacob!
    Go Year 6! 😉

  4. Amazing video Year 6! Well done to all of you! It’s really cheered us all up.
    Love Mrs Foster xxx

  5. I am writing this through teary eyes of absolute happiness and joy, in true Mrs Mortimer style!!
    Thank you so much for this, reflects the heart and soul of Wallands and the wonderful children and staff.
    Stay safe all huge virtual hugs!!!
    Liza Chinery

Comments are closed.